Sun and Moon Almanac


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days, 19 hours, 56 minutes,96%
Sunrise: 6:37am
Sunset: 6:58pm
Daylight Today: 12 Hrs 22 Min
Daylight Tomorrow: 12 Hrs 20 Min
Moonrise: 8:38pm (16-Sep-2019)
Moonset: 8:39am (16-Sep-2019)
Waning Gibbous
96% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019
10:10pm CDT
06 September 2019
03:10 UTC
Fri, 13-Sep-2019
11:33pm CDT
14 September 2019
04:33 UTC
Sat, 21-Sep-2019
9:41pm CDT
22 September 2019
02:41 UTC
Sat, 28-Sep-2019
1:26pm CDT
28 September 2019
18:26 UTC

Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019
4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019
21:58 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019
10:54am CDT
21 June 2019
15:54 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019
2:50am CDT
23 September 2019
07:50 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019
10:19pm CST
22 December 2019
04:19 UTC

Current Sun Position
Sun Plot